Archives
Who are we?
Presentations in English
proposé par DIP

After one year, it's time the students produce something for the web!

Here are their presentations. The texts are simple but authentic.

Presentation
proposé par Cassandra

Hello my name is Cassandra.

I'am 15 years old.

I am from Colombier.

My favourite sport is boxing.

I like reggae, rap and, hardsyle.

I can cook and do boxing.

I can't speak Russian.

I've got 1 brother. His name is Fred.

presentation
proposé par Marine

Hello my name is Marine. I'am 15 years old. I am from Boudry.

My favourite sport is MTB and snowboard.

I like reggae, rap and hardstyle.

I can cook and ride MTB. I can 't speak Russian.

I've got one 1 brother, his name is Florian.

my presentation
proposé par lucas
My name is Lucas.

I'am 16.

I'am from Bôle.

I like football.

I don't like swimming.

I can cook.

I can't stand up in the morning.

I have 2 sisters and 1 brother.

A normal day in my life : I get up in the morning, I go to school. After school I go to football training.

My biography
proposé par Richard

My name is Richard. I'm seventeen years old. I'm from Colombier in Switzerland.

I am a student and my school is called CESCOLE. I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters. They are all taller than me. They are not from here.

My father is called Alain and my stepmother Catherine. And my English teacher is called Didier Pantillon. He is a very good teacher, but his jokes are stupid!

I get up at half past six. I go to school at quarter past six and I am at school at half past seven. I finish at eleven o'clock and in the afternoon I finish at half past fifteen.

Presentation
proposé par Kevin

My name is Kevin.

14 years old.

I from Areuse.

I like football and basketball.

I dislike volley-ball.

I can play table-tennis.

I can't drive a car.

I've got one brother.

My biography
proposé par Daniel

My name is Daniel.

I like basketball.

I don't like ice cream.

I am 16 years old.

I can't play tennis.

I can ski.

My Presentation
proposé par Bastien

My name is Bastien.
I'm 16.
I come from Basel.
I live in Colombier.
I like football.
I do not like Zurich.
I have a brother and sister.

My presentation
proposé par Anthony

My name is Anthony. I'm from Areuse in Swirtzerland. I'm 16 and I'm a student.

I like Computers Science. I don't like football. My favourite kind of music is pop. I like rock but I don't like rap. I have no brother and no sister... I have got two cats.

My favourite sport is volley-ball. I like basketball. I don't like football. I can repair a computer. I don't like flying a plane...

I go to school at half past seven. I like comedies I don't like horror movies. My favourite actor is de Funès.